Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.3
Property location
6.0
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    4 June 2018
    New blankets
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 May 2018

    We survived the night unscathed!

    This place did not look anything like the picture. The lobby was under construction if you could call it that! It was basically a shack. They had a coffee machine in the room but no coffee and when my husband went to get some the woman was very rude and said no coffee and no breakfast either ever.
    The man was friendly enough when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed was a little hard but okay. The location was scary looking but it was pretty close to downtown and the price was right.
    Charles Stafford
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    Small
    Clean
    ray
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    25 April 2018

    get what you pay for

    there was no coffee or breakfast
    nothing
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justine
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    Nice stay and good value for the money

    us

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    Sketchy location.
    Makes most of what it has.
    Jesus
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 March 2018

    Had ever we needed, room was clean the minute we left it went to eat breakfast came back to a clean

    Everything was good
    Friendly people
    christopher
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Forgot cell phone charger, manager let us borrow his.

    Rachel
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    18 March 2018

    Held my breath that I and my car would survive the night

    Everything. Real dirt bag place. I hope I didn’t get bedbugs. Scary place.
    Nothing. Horrible ghetto dump. Should be removed from booking.com. Very dangerous neighborhood. Awful awful place. Do not stay here. Tv doesn’t work. Water faucets won’t turn off. Noisy. Falling apart.
    tony
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abidemi Taiwo
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018
    Nice and cozy
    Ashley Pena
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tricia
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    12 March 2018

    Good Place to Stay When You Don't Plan on Spending Much Time in the Room!

    The area seemed a bit sketchy, but it was surprisingly quiet and no issues with any other guests.
    It was a decent price for a last minute booking. I wasn't expecting anything fancy at that rate but was pleasantly surprised at having a microwave, fridge, and iron in the room!
    Jim
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018

    Closed my eyes and slept well.

    The location is in the "barrio" We checked in late. In the dark the neighborhood is scary. In reality it is a working class neighborhood. Eating places nearby serve, good mexican food. Angel's (up the street) has a really good breakfast at reasonable prices.
    From the outside, this place looks like a "roach couch" The inside is very clean. Looks can be deceiving. If you want an inexpensive place to stay near the Alamodome, this is it.
Loading reviews