This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5
Reviews
    Morris
    us
    4.6
    January 4, 2018
    Was bearable until toilet overflowed in room above me and I woke up with all my stuff floatin in to.
    That sound of gangsters screaming at the teenage girls all night and the traffic in and out all night, well that’s the sound of sex trafficking. (The guy in the 2005 white 4 door gmc 1500- yeah he is running girls out of your motel)
    AMAX
    us
    3.8
    November 18, 2017
    Disappointed but glad to have a bed to sleep in for a few hours.
    The shower didn't work properly. The room smelled like mold, wet dog. The location was advertised as being walking distance from the AlamoDome but I would not walk in this neighborhood.
    The walls were made out of concrete so the outside noises were reduced.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    us
    2.5
    October 6, 2017
    Choice in is a terrible place to stay
    There were prostitutes in the parking lot. The room had a mirror in the ceiling that further convinced me I had booked a sex motel. The toilet had feces partials still floating in the water from the last guess or maybe the crack who're soliciting in the parking lot.
    Nothing
    us
    10
    September 20, 2017
    Do to hurricane
    No coffee in the morning
    Clean place and was near lots of places
    us
    6.7
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    10
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saroj
    us
    3.8
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us
    3.3
    August 16, 2017
    It's not what it looks like on the pics.
    Nothing worst place to stay
    Bonnie
    us
    6.2
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    3.3
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parker
    us
    7.1
    August 7, 2017
    spend a few more bucks for a better place
    Parking area is dirty and there isn't a lot of parking space. The AC is really loud so if you like your room cool/cold you must be able to sleep through it. All the body towels had permanent stains on them. We wound up using our swimming towels.
    It's a nice size room with a fridge.
    Elizabeth
    us
    6.7
    August 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sek
    th
    7.1
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb
    5.8
    July 31, 2017
    Value for money motel in a not so good neighborhood.
    It was in quite a bad part of town, and we didn't feel very safe in the area at night.
    The motel was good value for money.
    De
    us
    6.7
    July 30, 2017
    Room is not very clean. We saw a dead cockroach in our room.
    Nice staff. Safe and secure place to stay.
    walaca
    us
    3.3
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    July 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seth
    us
    3.3
    July 26, 2017
    What a waste of cash
    There was a half eaten sandwich is the closet, lamps set with no where to plug them in, the safe was attached to nothing, pillows tiny, t.v. medium sized tube style t.v. that resets every time it gets shut off and makes a horrid and loud squelching noise for like 10 seconds before you can adjust it whenever it is turned on and the pool was green.
Loading reviews...
Close