Recensioni

6,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,3
Comfort
6,3
Posizione della struttura
6,0
Servizi
5,7
Staff
6,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,5

Recensioni

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    4 giugno 2018
    New blankets
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sally
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    16 maggio 2018

    We survived the night unscathed!

    This place did not look anything like the picture. The lobby was under construction if you could call it that! It was basically a shack. They had a coffee machine in the room but no coffee and when my husband went to get some the woman was very rude and said no coffee and no breakfast either ever.
    The man was friendly enough when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed was a little hard but okay. The location was scary looking but it was pretty close to downtown and the price was right.
    Charles Stafford
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 maggio 2018
    Small
    Clean
    ray
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    25 aprile 2018

    get what you pay for

    there was no coffee or breakfast
    nothing
    Jennifer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Justine
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Douglas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 aprile 2018

    Nice stay and good value for the money

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 aprile 2018
    Sketchy location.
    Makes most of what it has.
    Jesus
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 marzo 2018

    Had ever we needed, room was clean the minute we left it went to eat breakfast came back to a clean

    Everything was good
    Friendly people
    christopher
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018

    Forgot cell phone charger, manager let us borrow his.

    Rachel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Benjamin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    18 marzo 2018

    Held my breath that I and my car would survive the night

    Everything. Real dirt bag place. I hope I didn’t get bedbugs. Scary place.
    Nothing. Horrible ghetto dump. Should be removed from booking.com. Very dangerous neighborhood. Awful awful place. Do not stay here. Tv doesn’t work. Water faucets won’t turn off. Noisy. Falling apart.
    tony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Abidemi Taiwo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 marzo 2018
    Nice and cozy
    Ashley Pena
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tricia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2018

    Good Place to Stay When You Don't Plan on Spending Much Time in the Room!

    The area seemed a bit sketchy, but it was surprisingly quiet and no issues with any other guests.
    It was a decent price for a last minute booking. I wasn't expecting anything fancy at that rate but was pleasantly surprised at having a microwave, fridge, and iron in the room!
    Jim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018

    Closed my eyes and slept well.

    The location is in the "barrio" We checked in late. In the dark the neighborhood is scary. In reality it is a working class neighborhood. Eating places nearby serve, good mexican food. Angel's (up the street) has a really good breakfast at reasonable prices.
    From the outside, this place looks like a "roach couch" The inside is very clean. Looks can be deceiving. If you want an inexpensive place to stay near the Alamodome, this is it.
Caricamento recensioni...