点评

6.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.3
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
6.0
设施
5.7
员工
6.9
性价比
6.5

点评

    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月4日
    New blankets
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sally
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月16日

    We survived the night unscathed!

    This place did not look anything like the picture. The lobby was under construction if you could call it that! It was basically a shack. They had a coffee machine in the room but no coffee and when my husband went to get some the woman was very rude and said no coffee and no breakfast either ever.
    The man was friendly enough when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed was a little hard but okay. The location was scary looking but it was pretty close to downtown and the price was right.
    Charles Stafford
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月2日
    Small
    Clean
    ray
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月25日

    get what you pay for

    there was no coffee or breakfast
    nothing
    Jennifer
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Justine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Douglas
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Nice stay and good value for the money

    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    Sketchy location.
    Makes most of what it has.
    Jesus
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月25日

    Had ever we needed, room was clean the minute we left it went to eat breakfast came back to a clean

    Everything was good
    Friendly people
    christopher
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Forgot cell phone charger, manager let us borrow his.

    Rachel
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月18日

    Held my breath that I and my car would survive the night

    Everything. Real dirt bag place. I hope I didn’t get bedbugs. Scary place.
    Nothing. Horrible ghetto dump. Should be removed from booking.com. Very dangerous neighborhood. Awful awful place. Do not stay here. Tv doesn’t work. Water faucets won’t turn off. Noisy. Falling apart.
    tony
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Abidemi Taiwo
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月14日
    Nice and cozy
    Ashley Pena
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tricia
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月12日

    Good Place to Stay When You Don't Plan on Spending Much Time in the Room!

    The area seemed a bit sketchy, but it was surprisingly quiet and no issues with any other guests.
    It was a decent price for a last minute booking. I wasn't expecting anything fancy at that rate but was pleasantly surprised at having a microwave, fridge, and iron in the room!
    Jim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日

    Closed my eyes and slept well.

    The location is in the "barrio" We checked in late. In the dark the neighborhood is scary. In reality it is a working class neighborhood. Eating places nearby serve, good mexican food. Angel's (up the street) has a really good breakfast at reasonable prices.
    From the outside, this place looks like a "roach couch" The inside is very clean. Looks can be deceiving. If you want an inexpensive place to stay near the Alamodome, this is it.
正在载入点评